Trettioariga Kriget unveil Seaside Air

Trettioariga Kriget have announced they’ll release their latest album entitled Seaside Air next month.

The follow-up to 2011’s Efter Efter will launch on March 14 – and it’s the first time the Swedish veterans have sung a full record in English.

Seaside Air was recorded last year in Stockholm and contains seven tracks which are said to be “strong, melodic and immediately accessible without losing the depth and complexity for which the band is so well known.”

The album is available for pre-order from the band’s website, with those purchasing ahead of release getting access to bonus track Twilight.

Trettioariga Kriget Seaside Air tracklist

  1. The Photograph
  2. Seaside Air
  3. Forgotten Garden
  4. Snow
  5. Billy
  6. Dreaming Of Vermeer
  7. Behold The Pilot
Scott Munro
Louder e-commerce editor

Scott has spent 35 years in newspapers, magazines and online as an editor, production editor, sub-editor, designer, writer and reviewer. Scott joined our news desk in the summer of 2014 before moving to the e-commerce team in 2020. Scott keeps Louder’s buyer’s guides up to date, writes about the best deals for music fans, keeps on top of the latest tech releases and reviews headphones, speakers, earplugs and more. Over the last 10 years, Scott has written more than 11,000 articles across Louder, Classic Rock, Metal Hammer and Prog. He's previously written for publications including IGN, the Sunday Mirror, Daily Record and The Herald newspapers, covering everything from daily news and weekly features, to tech reviews, video games, travel and whisky. Scott's favourite bands are Fields Of The Nephilim, The Cure, New Model Army, All About Eve, The Mission, Cocteau Twins, Drab Majesty, Marillion and Rush.