Classic Rock 216: New Albums A-I


All our new albums, from A-I.

The Alarm: Strength

Bernie Tormé: Blackheart

Bring Me The Horizon: That’s The Spirit

Coheed And Cambria: The Color Before The Sun

Cats In Space: Too Many Gods

Cutting Crew: Add To Favourites

Deep Purple: From The Setting Sun... /...To The Rising Sun

Delta Saints: Bones

Dexters: We Paid For Blood

Dinosaur Pile-Up: Eleven Eleven

Evil Blizzard: Everybody Come To Church

Federal Charm: Across the Divide

Gentlemans Pistols: Hustler’s Row

Glen Hansard: Didn’t He Ramble

Hawklords: R:Evolution

Hotei: Strangers

The Icarus Line: All Things Under Heaven

Classic Rock 216: New Albums