King 810 release The Last Supper video

KIng 810

King 810 have released a video for their instrumental track The Last Supper.

It comes before the launch of second album La Petite Mort Or A Conversation With God, although it doesn’t appear on the record.

The follow-up to 2014’s Memoirs Of A Murderer was confirmed last month, with Roadrunner Records describing it as “an inspired body of work that marks a profound evolutionary leap for the restless, driven souls of King 810.”

The label added that the 13-track title documented the themes of violence and despair and the “steady desensitisation of the human spirit under those conditions.”

La Petite Mort is available for pre-order now.

King 810: La Petite Mort Or A Conversation With God tracklist

  1. Heavy Lies The Crown
  2. Alpha & Omega
  3. Give My People Back
  4. Vendettas
  5. Black Swan
  6. The Trauma Model
  7. La Petite Mort
  8. I Ain’t Goin Back Again
  9. War Time – featuring Trick Trick
  10. Life’s Not Enough
  11. Me & Maxine
  12. Wolves Run Together
  13. A Conversation With God

"This Is 2016's Best Record" - In The Studio With King 810

King 810 stream I Aint Goin Back Again

Freelance Online News Contributor

Not only is one-time online news editor Martin an established rock journalist and drummer, but he’s also penned several books on music history, including SAHB Story: The Tale of the Sensational Alex Harvey Band, a band he once managed, and the best-selling Apollo Memories about the history of the legendary and infamous Glasgow Apollo. Martin has written for Classic Rock and Prog and at one time had written more articles for Louder than anyone else (we think he's second now). He’s appeared on TV and when not delving intro all things music, can be found travelling along the UK’s vast canal network.