Tonight Alive release Drive video

Tonight Alive have unveiled the video for song Drive – lifted from their third album Limitless.

The Sydney pop-punk band are currently touring Europe, and will be hitting the UK next month.

Vocalist Jenna McDougall says: “Drive is a rebel’s song about learning to say no.

“The lyrics reflect on learned behaviours from obeying and conforming, to the unassuming use of manners despite your own discomfort.

“This is the theme song to reclaiming your right of choice in lifestyle and personal expression.”

Limitless is out on March 4 via Easy Life/Sony Red.

Tonight Alive Limitless tracklist

  1. To Be Free
  2. Oxygen
  3. Human Interaction
  4. Drive
  5. How Does It Feel?
  6. Waves
  7. Everywhere
  8. Power Of One
  9. I Defy
  10. We Are
  11. The Greatest

Former TeamRock news desk member Christina joined our team in late 2015, and although her time working on online rock news was fairly brief, she made a huge impact by contributing close to 1500 stories. Christina also interviewed artists including Deftones frontman Chino Moreno and worked at the Download festival. In late 2016, Christina left rock journalism to pursue a career in current affairs. In 2021, she was named Local Weekly Feature Writer of the Year at the Scottish Press Awards.