Skip to main content

Capture The Crown rock out in fiery video

Capture The Crown have released a new video for their track Firestarter.

The song is taken from the Australian metalcore outfit’s second album Reign Of Terror which was released in August. It’s the follow-up to 2012 debut ‘Til Death.

Shan Dan directed the high-octane video for Firestarter.

Reign Of Terror tracklist

  1. Reign Of Terror 2. Red Light District 3. Smirk 4. To Whom It May Concern 5. I Hate You 6. Oxy Sunrise 7. Beating The Blade 8. Firestarter 9. Make War, Not Love 10. Janina

Stef wrote close to 5000 stories during his time as assistant online news editor and later as online news editor between 2014-2016. An accomplished reporter and journalist, Stef has written extensively for a number of UK newspapers and also played bass with UK rock favourites Logan. His favourite bands are Pixies and Clap Your Hands Say Yeah. Stef left the world of rock'n'roll news behind in late 2016 and has since moved to his beloved Canada.