American Heritage unveil Mask Of Lies

American Heritage are streaming the first single from their upcoming Prolapse album, titled Mask Of Lies.

American Heritage’s upcoming sixth full-length Prolapse is released 24th November via Solar Flare Records and they’ve given us the fifth track as a little taster.

Full tracklisting is below:

  1. Eastward Cast The Entrails 2. Anxious Bedwetter 3. Obliviocrity 4. Constant And Consuming Fear Of Death And Dying 5. Mask Of Lies 6. Blackbird 7. Hürtin’ Crüe [Descendents Cover] 8. Thirsty And Miserable [Black Flag Cover] 9. Bulletproof Cupid [Girls Against Boys Cover]

Pre-order Prolapse from Solar Flare Records.

Metal Hammer

Founded in 1983, Metal Hammer is the global home of all things heavy. We have breaking news, exclusive interviews with the biggest bands and names in metal, rock, hardcore, grunge and beyond, expert reviews of the lastest releases and unrivalled insider access to metal's most exciting new scenes and movements. No matter what you're into – be it heavy metal, punk, hardcore, grunge, alternative, goth, industrial, djent or the stuff so bizarre it defies classification – you'll find it all here, backed by the best writers in our game.