Skip to main content

Perfect Beings launch animated video for Vibrational - Mysteries, Not Answers

Perfect Beings
Perfect Beings

Perfect Beings have released an animated video for their new track Vibrational - Mysteries, Not Answers.

It’s taken from the Los Angeles outfit’s upcoming album Vier, which will be released on January 19 via InsideOut. They previously revealed Anunnaki - Patterns Of Light and an excerpt of the opening track A New Pyramid.

Vocalist Ryan Hurtgen says: “This is a song of hope from the darkest, emptiest place.”

Keyboardist Jesse Nason adds: “The video is a portrait of a character who follows his imagination to wherever it may lead.”

Vier, which is split into four distinct compositions, is now available for pre-order. Find the cover art and tracklist below.

Perfect Beings Vier tracklist

1.Guedra - 18:23
I. A New Pyramid
II. The Blue Lake of Understanding
III. Patience
IV. Enter the Center

2. The Golden Arc - 16:47

I. The Persimmon Tree
II. Turn the World Off
III. America
IV. For a Pound of Flesh

3. Vibrational – 18:17

I. The System and Beyond
II. Mysteries, Not Answers
III. Altars of the Gods
IV. Everywhere at Once
V. Insomnia

4. Anunnaki – 18:42

I. Lord Wind
II. Patterns of Light
III. A Compromise
IV. Hissing the Wave of the Dragon
V. Everything’s Falling Apart

Limelight: Perfect Beings

Scott Munro

Scott looks after Louder’s online buyer’s guides and also scouts out the best deals for music fans from every corner of the internet. He's spent more than 25 years in newspapers and magazines and in 2014 joined our news desk, where he wrote extensively about rock, metal, prog and more. Scott has previous written for the Daily Record, Sunday Mirror, The Herald and IGN.