Skip to main content

Watch Myles Kennedy’s lyric video for Devil On The Wall

Myles Kennedy
Myles Kennedy

Myles Kennedy has released a lyric video for his track Devil On The Wall.

It’s the latest song taken from the Slash and Alter Bridge frontman’s upcoming solo album Year Of The Tiger, which is set to arrive on March 9 via Napalm Records.

Kennedy previously revealed the tracks Haunted By Design and the record’s title track.

Kennedy has called the album “probably the closest thing to a full-on concept record that I’ve ever written” and adds: “It basically tells a story from start to finish and it documents when my father passed away when I was a kid and what happened after that with my mom, my brother and I.”

Year Of The Tiger is now available for pre-order, while Kennedy will head out on a UK tour next month in support of the album. Find further details below.

Myles Kennedy Year Of The Tiger tracklist

  1. Year Of The Tiger
  2. The Great Beyond
  3. Blind Faith
  4. Devil On The Wall
  5. Ghost of Shangri La
  6. Turning Stones
  7. Haunted By Design
  8. Mother
  9. Nothing But A Name
  10. Love Can Only Heal
  11. Songbird
  12. One Fine Day

Myles Kennedy 2018 UK solo tour dates

Mar 17: Birmingham Institute2
Mar 18: Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Mar 20: Glasgow The Garage
Mar 21: Manchester Gorilla
Mar 23: London Islington Assembly Hall
Mar 24: Bristol Thekla
Mar 26: London Islington Assembly Hall

Alter Bridge: Myles Kennedy and Mark Tremonti share their guitar secrets

Scott Munro

Scott looks after Louder’s online buyer’s guides and also scouts out the best deals for music fans from every corner of the internet. He's spent more than 25 years in newspapers and magazines and in 2014 joined our news desk, where he wrote extensively about rock, metal, prog and more. Scott has previous written for the Daily Record, Sunday Mirror, The Herald and IGN.