Skip to main content

Dan Reed Network release video for The Brave

The Dan Reed Network lineup
Dan Reed Network (Image credit: Amanda Rose)

Dan Reed Network have released a video for their track The Brave with TeamRock.

The song features on the band’s album Fight Another Day, which was released last month via Frontiers Records. It’s their first studio release since 1991’s The Heat.

Mainman Reed said of the material: “The band and I thought it would be a great experiment and interesting challenge to revisit what endeared the band to so many back in the day and deliver a rock record with funk and soul elements, strong melodies, but this time around incorporate even edgier lyrics while not losing sight that this release needed to be uplifting, infectious, and most of all, powerful when performed live.”

The band previously issued a video for the track Divided and will announce a UK tour in September.

Fight Another Day artwork

Fight Another Day artwork

Dan Reed Network Fight Another Day tracklist

  1. Divided
  2. The Brave
  3. Infected
  4. Champion
  5. Ignition
  6. Give It Love
  7. B There With U
  8. Save The World
  9. Eye Of The Storm
  10. Reunite
  11. Heaven
  12. Sharp Turn
  13. Stand Tall
Scott Munro

Scott looks after Louder’s online buyer’s guides and also scouts out the best deals for music fans from every corner of the internet. He's spent more than 25 years in newspapers and magazines and in 2014 joined our news desk, where he wrote extensively about rock, metal, prog and more. Scott has previous written for the Daily Record, Sunday Mirror, The Herald and IGN.