Volbeat share video for previously unreleased track The Everlasting

Volbeat have shared a video for their previously unreleased track The Everlasting.

The live clip features on the band’s upcoming concert film Let’s Boogie! Live From Telia Parken, which is set to arrive on December 14 on Blu-ray/2CD, DVD/2CD, 2CD, 3LP and on digital platforms.

The concert was filmed and recorded in front of close to 50,000 fans on August 26, 2017, in the band’s hometown of Copenhagen.

Not only was the performance the biggest show by a domestic artists in Denmark, but Volbeat were joined onstage by a number of guest artists including Metallica’s Lars Ulrich, Napalm Death’s Barney Greenway, Danko Jones and more.

Speaking about the historic show, vocalist and guitarist Michael Poulsen says: “Headlining Telia Parken was a dream come true and we’re humbled and honoured that so many members of the Volbeat family came from far and wide to celebrate with us. 

“We’re thrilled to be able to share what was a milestone night for us with everyone.”

Let’s Boogie! Live From Telia Parken is now available for pre-order. Find further details on the release below.

Volbeat - Let’s Boogie! Live From Telia Parken
1. The Devil’s Bleeding Crown
2. Heaven Nor Hell
3. Radio Girl
4. Lola Montez
5. Let It Burn (feat. Mia Maja)
6. Doc Holiday
7. Sad Man’s Tongue
8. 16 Dollars
9. 7 Shots (feat. Mille Petrozza and Rod Sinclair)
10. Fallen
11. Slaytan
12. Dead But Rising
13. Goodbye Forever
14. Maybellene I Hofteholder
15. The Everlasting
16. For Evigt (feat. Johan Olsen, Mia Maja and Rod Sinclair)
17. Evelyn (feat. Mark “Barney” Greenway)
18. Lonesome Rider
19. Seal The Deal
20. The Garden’s Tale (feat. Johan Olsen)
21. Guitar Gangsters and Cadillac Blood (feat. Lars Ulrich)
22. Enter Sandman (feat. Lars Ulrich)
23. A Warrior’s Call (feat. Mikkel Kessler)
24. Black Rose (feat. Danko Jones)
25. Pool Of Booze, Booze, Booza
26. Still Counting

Volbeat: Let’s Boogie! Live From Telia Parken

Volbeat: Let’s Boogie! Live From Telia Parken
Volbeat's massive headline show from Copenhagen, Denmark, from August 2017 is documented in this new concert film and features a raft of guest musicians.

Scott Munro
Louder e-commerce editor

Scott has spent 35 years in newspapers, magazines and online as an editor, production editor, sub-editor, designer, writer and reviewer. Scott joined our news desk in the summer of 2014 before moving to the e-commerce team in 2020. Scott keeps Louder’s buyer’s guides up to date, writes about the best deals for music fans, keeps on top of the latest tech releases and reviews headphones, speakers, earplugs and more. Over the last 10 years, Scott has written more than 11,000 articles across Louder, Classic Rock, Metal Hammer and Prog. He's previously written for publications including IGN, the Sunday Mirror, Daily Record and The Herald newspapers, covering everything from daily news and weekly features, to tech reviews, video games, travel and whisky. Scott's favourite bands are Fields Of The Nephilim, The Cure, New Model Army, All About Eve, The Mission, Cocteau Twins, Drab Majesty, Marillion and Rush.