Skip to main content

Arena to launch XX DVD

Arena will release a live DVD entitled XX next month, they’ve announced.

It was recorded in Poland last year, during their 20th anniversary tour, which followed the launch of eighth album The Unquiet Sky.

The package is described as “a veritable feast for all prog fans” with “more than two hours of darkly sublime beauty, interviews with Clive Nolan and Mick Pointer, and more.”

XX will be released in DVD and 2CD formats on February 12 via Metal Mind Productions.


  1. The Demon Strikes
  2. Rapture
  3. Double Vision
  4. Crack In The Ice
  5. Moviedrome
  6. How Did It Come to This?
  7. Butterfly Man
  8. Bedlam Fayre
  9. Serenity
  10. The Unquiet Sky
  11. Traveller Beware
  12. The City Of Lanterns
  13. Riding The Tide
  14. Hanging Tree
  15. The Tinder Box
  16. Solomon
  17. Don’t Forget To Breathe
  18. Crying For Help 7

Bonus video

Interview with Mick Pointer
Interview with Clive Nolan


Photo gallery, discography, desktop images