Skip to main content

The Neal Morse Band premiere video for new single I Got To Run

The Neal Morse Band

The Neal Morse Band have premiered their video for the track I Got To Run exclusively with Prog.

It’s the latest song taken from their upcoming studio album The Great Adventure, which will launch tomorrow (January 25) via Radiant Records/Metal Blade.

The band previously released the title track, along with Welcome To The WorldWelcome To The World 2 and Vanity Fair.

Bassist Randy George tells Prog: “I Got To Run is a cool rockin’ song with a driving back beat! Strong grooves with a dark intensity!”

Speaking previously about the record, Morse said: “This band continues to amaze me! I have to say it was a little daunting to follow up The Similitude Of A Dream as it was such a special album and it delivered every night at our concerts, but I believe that The Great Adventure will have a tremendous impact as well. 

“This new double album is everything that I hoped it would be. I listened through last night and I was in tears at the end!”

The Neal Morse Band will head out on the road from next month in support of the record.

The Neal Morse Band: The Great Adventure

Act I

Chapter 1
1. Overture 
2. The Dream Isn’t Over

Chapter 2
3. Welcome To The World 
4. A Momentary Change
5. Dark Melody
6. I Got To Run
7. To The River

Chapter 3
8. The Great Adventure
9. Venture In Black
10. Hey Ho Let’s Go
11. Beyond The Borders

Act II

Chapter 4
1. Overture 2
2. Long Ago
3. The Dream Continues 
4. Fighting With Destiny 
5. Vanity Fair

Chapter 5
6. Welcome To The World 2
7. The Element Of Fear
8. Child Of Wonder
9. The Great Despair 
10. Freedom Calling
11. A Love That Never Dies

The Neal Morse Band: The Great Adventure
The Neal Morse Band will release their new album The Great Adventure at the end of January, featuring the tracks Welcome To The World and Vanity Fair.View Deal