Skip to main content

Sons Of Apollo tease video for new track Coming Home

Sons Of Apollo
Sons Of Apollo

Supergroup Sons Of Apollo have released a short video teasing their new track Coming Home.

The band sees former Dream Theater members Mike Portnoy and Derek Sherinian hook up once again – and they’re joined in the lineup by Mr Big and The Winery Dogs bassist Billy Sheehan, ex Journey frontman Jeff Scott Soto and former Guns N’ Roses guitarist Ron ‘Bumblefoot’ Thal.

Coming Home will feature on the band’s upcoming debut album Psychotic Symphony, which will arrive on October 20 via InsideOut Music.

Sons Of Apollo previously released a stream of Signs Of The Time.

Psychotic Symphony is now available for pre-order – find the tracklist and cover art below.

Sons Of Apollo Psychotic Symphony tracklist

  1. God Of The Sun
  2. Coming Home
  3. Signs Of The Time
  4. Labyrinth
  5. Alive
  6. Lost In Oblivion
  7. Figaro’s Whore
  8. Divine Addiction
  9. Opus Maximus

Watch Sons Of Apollo introduce themselves

Scott Munro

Scott looks after Louder’s online buyer’s guides and also scouts out the best deals for music fans from every corner of the internet. He's spent more than 25 years in newspapers and magazines and in 2014 joined our news desk, where he wrote extensively about rock, metal, prog and more. Scott has previous written for the Daily Record, Sunday Mirror, The Herald and IGN.