Sabaton release new album trailer

In the lead-up to the new album from the Swedish power-metallers, they've released another new trailer to get us excited

Sabaton will be unleashing their seventh studio album Heroes on 19 May via Nuclear Blast Records. But before that, they’ve just put out a new trailer with frontman Joakim Brodén giving the lowdown on how it was all put together.

The tracklist for Heroes is below:

  1. Night Witches 2. No Bullets Fly 3. Smoking Snakes 4. Inmate 4859 5. To Hell And Back 6. The Ballad Of Bull 7. Resist And Bite 8. Soldier Of 3 Armies 9. Far From The Fame 10. Hearts Of Iron Pre-order the album on iTunes here.

Luke Morton joined Metal Hammer as Online Editor in 2014, having previously worked as News Editor at popular (but now sadly defunct) alternative lifestyle magazine, Front. As well as helming the Metal Hammer website for the four years that followed, Luke also helped relaunch the Metal Hammer podcast in early 2018, producing, scripting and presenting the relaunched show during its early days. He also wrote regular features for the magazine, including a 2018 cover feature for his very favourite band in the world, Slipknot, discussing their turbulent 2008 album, All Hope Is Gone.