EXCLUSIVE: The new album art from American Heritage


Never ones to shy away from OTT lowbrow humour, we can unveil the new artwork from American Heritage for their Prolapse album – designed by A.W. Sommers.

Recorded at SOMA Studios, this is the sixth and final full-length album from the racket-makers after core member and vocalist Adam Norden left American Heritage after the recording.

Scheduled for release 24th November on Solar Flare Records, this won’t be for the faint-hearted. Or anyone feeling that serious.

Prolapse tracklisting:

  1. Eastward Cast The Entrails

  2. Anxious Bedwetter

  3. Obliviocrity

  4. Constant And Consuming Fear Of Death And Dying

  5. Mask Of Lies

  6. Blackbird

  7. Hürtin’ Crüe [Descendents Cover]

  8. Thirsty And Miserable [Blag Flag Cover]

  9. Bulletproof Cupid [Girls Against Boys Cover]