Skip to main content

Watch Order Of Voices video for new track Long For Air

Order Of Voices
Order Of Voices

Order Of Voices have released a video for their new track Long For Air exclusively with Prog.

The song features on the UK outfit’s new album Constancy, which launched earlier this month.

Speaking about the album, vocalist Leigh Oates tells Prog: “Constancy has taken the band through a massive journey of self-discovery and improvement.

“The journey has involved some show-stopping technical glitches, many hours of late night soul searching, elation, anger, desperation and joy – not forgetting the odd birth and death.

“All this and more has contributed to the album, all this is present in the notes recorded and when the album title is dissected, you’ll find everything you need to know about Order Of Voices present in the meaning – Constancy: ‘The quality of being unchanging or unwavering, as in purpose, love, or loyalty – firmness of mind, faithfulness.’”

Constancy is available to buy now via iTunes (opens in new tab). See the tracklist and cover art below.

Order Of Voices Constancy tracklist

  1. Hand In Hand
  2. Long For Air
  3. Raise A Glass
  4. Diametric
  5. Speak Aloud
  6. Affirmation
  7. Bloodlines
  8. Shatterproff
  9. Revelations And Ghosts
  10. Sever This

Scott looks after and updates Louder’s online buyer’s guides and also scouts out the best deals for music fans from every corner of the internet. He's spent more than 28 years in newspapers and magazines as an editor, production editor, sub-editor, designer, writer and reviewer. Scott joined our news desk in the summer of 2014, where he wrote extensively about rock, metal, prog and more, before moving to the eCommerce team full-time in 2020. Scott has previous written for publications including IGN, Sunday Mirror, Daily Record and The Herald covering everything from daily news and weekly features, to video games, travel and whisky.