Touchstone detail DVD launch

Touchstone have released a trailer and confirmed the contents of their Live Inside Outside DVD for July 4.

And the first 500 pre-orders of the three-disc set will secure a free signed EP containing previously unreleased track Suffer The Little Children.

Live Inside Outside contains the band’s performance at the Robin 2 in Bilston last year, plus their open-air appearance at London’s High Voltage festival in 2010.

The signed EP offer is the band’s way of making up to fans after having to postpone their DVD launch events as a result of a family illness.

The package is available for pre-order now.

DVD 1: Inside – The Robin 2, Bilston, October 2013

  1. Intro

  2. Flux

  3. Corridors

  4. Fragments

  5. Solace 2013

  6. Spirit Of The Age

  7. Shadows End

  8. Through The Night

  9. Oceans Of Time

  10. Contact

  11. Strange Days

DVD 2: Outside – High Voltage Festival, London, July 2010

  1. Intro

  2. Wintercoast

  3. Shadow

  4. Joker In The Pack

  5. Strange Days (featuring John Mitchell)

  6. Making Of Oceans Of Time, a film by John Siely

CD bonus disc

  1. Intro

  2. Corridors

  3. Fragments

  4. Solace 2013

  5. Spirit Of The Age

  6. Shadows End

  7. Through The Night

  8. Oceans Of Time

  9. Contact

  10. Strange Days

Oceans EP

  1. Suffer The Little Children (new track)

  2. Ocean Down (keys, bass, vocal mix)

  3. Fragments (demo)

  4. Contact (demo)

  5. Flux (single edit)

Touchstone Live: Inside Outside trailer

Freelance Online News Contributor

Not only is one-time online news editor Martin an established rock journalist and drummer, but he’s also penned several books on music history, including SAHB Story: The Tale of the Sensational Alex Harvey Band, a band he once managed, and the best-selling Apollo Memories about the history of the legendary and infamous Glasgow Apollo. Martin has written for Classic Rock and Prog and at one time had written more articles for Louder than anyone else (we think he's second now). He’s appeared on TV and when not delving intro all things music, can be found travelling along the UK’s vast canal network.