Skip to main content

Stillwell release Raise It Up video

Stillwell have released a video for their track Raise It Up.

The band features Korn bassist Reginald ‘Fieldy’ Arvizu on guitar, P.O.D. drummer Noah ‘Wuv’ Bernardo, Arsonists singer Q-Unique and bassist Pablo ’Spider’ Silva.

The song is the title track of their second album, out on November 13 via Rat Pak Records and follows their 2011 debut Dirtbag.

Raise It Up is available for pre-order via Amazon (opens in new tab) and iTunes (opens in new tab), with those buying ahead of launch getting the title track as an instant download.

Stillwell previously released a video for Mess I Made from the album.

Raise It Up tracklist

  1. Raise It Up
  2. Comin’ Round
  3. Mess I Made
  4. Elephant In The Room
  5. Light ‘Em Up
  6. Rug From Under Me
  7. Background, Front Row
  8. Eggshells
  9. No You Won’t All City
  10. Take A Dive In The Fire

Scott looks after and updates Louder’s online buyer’s guides and also scouts out the best deals for music fans from every corner of the internet. He's spent more than 28 years in newspapers and magazines as an editor, production editor, sub-editor, designer, writer and reviewer. Scott joined our news desk in the summer of 2014, where he wrote extensively about rock, metal, prog and more, before moving to the eCommerce team full-time in 2020. Scott has previous written for publications including IGN, Sunday Mirror, Daily Record and The Herald covering everything from daily news and weekly features, to video games, travel and whisky.