Skip to main content

Nickelback launch Revolution vid

Nickelback have launched a video for latest track Edge Of A Revolution, from upcoming album No Fixed Address.

The follow-up to 2011’s Here And Now is due for release on November 3 via Republic Records. Frontman Chad Kroeger has said it contains the band’s “strongest material to date.”


  1. Million Miles An Hour

  2. Edge Of A Revolution

  3. What Are You Waiting For?

  4. She Keeps Me Up

  5. Make Me Believe Again

  6. Miss You

  7. Get ‘Em Up

  8. The Hammer’s Coming Down

  9. Satellite

  10. Sister Sin

  11. She’s Got Me Runnin’ Round

Not only is one-time online news editor Martin an established rock journalist and drummer, but he’s also penned several books on music history. He’s appeared on TV and when not delving intro all things music, can be found travelling along the UK’s vast canal network.