Bon Jovi release Teardrop video

Bon Jovi have released a lyric video for their track A Teardrop To The Sea.

It’s the latest song lifted from “fan album” Burning Bridges which is out August 21 and follows We Don’t Run and Blind Love.

Jon Bon Jovi said of the record: “It’s sort of a hint as to where we’re going musically – but the new album, the real new album, will be early next year.”

Burning Bridges is now available to pre-order (opens in new tab).

The band will start an 11-date tour in Indonesia on September 11 and wrap up the run of shows in Israel on October 3.

Burning Bridges track list

01. A Teardrop To The Sea 02. We Don’t Run 03. Saturday Night Gave Me Sunday Morning 04. We All Fall Down 05. Blind Love 06. Who Would You Die For 07. Fingerprints 08. Life Is Beautiful 09. I’m Your Man 10. Burning Bridges

Scott looks after and updates Louder’s online buyer’s guides and also scouts out the best deals for music fans from every corner of the internet. He's spent more than 28 years in newspapers and magazines as an editor, production editor, sub-editor, designer, writer and reviewer. Scott joined our news desk in the summer of 2014, where he wrote extensively about rock, metal, prog and more, before moving to the eCommerce team full-time in 2020. Scott has previous written for publications including IGN, Sunday Mirror, Daily Record and The Herald covering everything from daily news and weekly features, to video games, travel and whisky.