Ancient VVisdom share Damnation

Ancient VVisdom have launched a silent-movie styled video for their track We Are Damnation.

It’s taken from third album Sacrificial, their first with drummer Mitch Keith Morris, which was released in October via Magic Bullet Records.

Frontman Nathan Opposition said the follow-up to 2013’s Deathlike would “enlighten the fools and give the enlightened something to listen to.”

He added: “Where there is chaos you will find us. Where there is disorder, others find discomfort but I find salvation. Lead me not unto anything. I am my own.”


  1. Rise Of An Ancient Evil

  2. Chaos Will Reign

  3. Blood Offering

  4. Devil’s Work

  5. Blind Leading The Blind

  6. Worm Ridden Skull

  7. I Am Your Sacrifice

  8. City Of Stone

  9. We Are Damnation

  10. Higher Into The Black Flames

Freelance Online News Contributor

Not only is one-time online news editor Martin an established rock journalist and drummer, but he’s also penned several books on music history, including SAHB Story: The Tale of the Sensational Alex Harvey Band, a band he once managed, and the best-selling Apollo Memories about the history of the legendary and infamous Glasgow Apollo. Martin has written for Classic Rock and Prog and at one time had written more articles for Louder than anyone else (we think he's second now). He’s appeared on TV and when not delving intro all things music, can be found travelling along the UK’s vast canal network.