Lonely The Brave revisit Things Will Matter

Lonely The Brave
Lonely The Brave (Image credit: Ben Gibson)

Lonely The Brave have announced plans to revisit their second album Things Will Matter.

It was released in 2016, but after bringing out the Victory Edition of their debut The Day’s War, the UK outfit have decided to do something similar on the follow-up and will launch Things Will Matter (Redux) on November 10 via Hassle Records.

It will feature reinvented material from the record along with new track Things Will Matter, which didn’t make it on to the original album.

To mark the announcement, Lonely The Brave have issued a video for the new song, along with an alternative version of Rattlesnakes. Both can be found below along with the full tracklist and cover art.

Things Will Matter (Redux) is now available for pre-order (opens in new tab).

Lonely The Brave Things Will Matter (Redux) tracklist

  1. Things Will Matter
  2. Black Mire (Redux)
  3. What If You Fall In (Redux)
  4. Rattlesnakes (Redux)
  5. Diamond Days (Redux)
  6. Play Dead (Redux)
  7. Dust & Bones (Redux)
  8. Radar (Redux)
  9. Tank Waves (Redux)
  10. Strange Like I (Redux)
  11. Boxes (Redux)
  12. Jaws Of Hell (Redux)

Lonely The Brave detail Dust & Bones EP

Scott looks after and updates Louder’s online buyer’s guides and also scouts out the best deals for music fans from every corner of the internet. He's spent more than 28 years in newspapers and magazines as an editor, production editor, sub-editor, designer, writer and reviewer. Scott joined our news desk in the summer of 2014, where he wrote extensively about rock, metal, prog and more, before moving to the eCommerce team full-time in 2020. Scott has previous written for publications including IGN, Sunday Mirror, Daily Record and The Herald covering everything from daily news and weekly features, to video games, travel and whisky.