Franck Carducci releases video for brand new song Slave To Rock'nRoll

Franck Carducci
(Image credit: Ines Bourgeouis)

Franck Carducci has announced he will release his new album, The Answer, on November 28.

The band have preceded the release with a new video for the song Slave To Rock'n'Roll, which you can watch in its entirety below.

The new album features a string of special guests including Sons Of Apollo keyboard player Derek Sherninian, ZIO drummer Jimmy Pallagrosi and former Dyslesia guitarist Fabrice Dutour.

The tracklisting is:

1. (Love Is) The Answer
2. Slave To Rock'n'Roll
3. Superstar
4. The After Effect
5. The Game Of Life
6. Asylum

The album will be released on vinyl and CD. The CD version will feature four bonus tracks.

Franck Carducci

(Image credit: Franck Carducci Management)
Jerry Ewing

Writer and broadcaster Jerry Ewing is the Editor of Prog Magazine which he founded for Future Publishing in 2009. He grew up in Sydney and began his writing career in London for Metal Forces magazine in 1989. He has since written for Metal Hammer, Maxim, Vox, Stuff and Bizarre magazines, among others. He created and edited Classic Rock Magazine for Dennis Publishing in 1998 and is the author of a variety of books on both music and sport, including Wonderous Stories; A Journey Through The Landscape Of Progressive Rock.