Architects release Gone With The Wind video

A still from the video

Architects have released a video for their track Gone With The Wind.

It features on the band’s upcoming album All Our Gods Have Abandoned Us, which is out on May 27 via Epitaph Records.

The album is described as a “record that pairs uncompromising heaviness and with a melodic heartbeat” and “the heaviest and darkest work to which the band have ever put their name, both on and below its surface.”

Architects have a number of European dates lined up for 2016, including an appearance at Download.

Architects All Our Gods Have Abandoned Us tracklist

  1. Nihilist
  2. Deathwish
  3. Phantom Fear
  4. Downfall
  5. Gone With The Wind
  6. The Empty Hourglass
  7. A Match Made In Heaven
  8. Gravity
  9. All Love is Lost
  10. From The Wilderness
  11. Memento Mori

Architects European dates 2016

Jun 03: Mendig Rock Am Ring, Germany
Jun 04: Nuremberg Rock Im Park, Germany
Jun 07: Hamburg Grosse Freiheit 36, Germany
Jun 08: Luxembourg Den Atelier, Luxembourg
Jun 09: Interlaken Greenfield Festival, Switzerland
Jun 11: Download Festival, UK
Jun 13: Ljubljana Kino Siska, Slovenia
Jun 14: Budapest Park, Hungary
Jun 15: Milan Alcatraz, Italy
Jun 18: Strasbourg La Laiterie, France

Scott Munro
Louder e-commerce editor

Scott has spent more than 30 years in newspapers, magazines and online as an editor, production editor, sub-editor, designer, writer and reviewer. Scott joined our news desk in the summer of 2014 before moving to the e-commerce team in 2020. Scott maintains Louder’s buyer’s guides, scouts out the best deals for music fans and reviews headphones, speakers, books and more. He's written more than 11,000 articles across Louder, Classic Rock, Metal Hammer and Prog and has previous written for publications including IGN, the Sunday Mirror, Daily Record and The Herald, covering everything from daily news and weekly features, to video games, travel and whisky. Scott's favourite bands are Fields Of The Nephilim, The Cure, New Model Army, All About Eve, The Mission, Cocteau Twins, Drab Majesty, Marillion and Rush.