Anthrax detail John Bush era reissues

Anthrax in 2002
Anthrax in 2002 (Image credit: Getty)

Anthrax have announced that they’ll reissue 2003’s We’ve Come For You All and 2004 compilation album The Greater Of Two Evils next month.

Both albums will be available on December 22 via Nuclear Blast on CD in a single set, and will also be available in separate limited edition gatefold vinyl packages.

We’ve Come For You All was Anthrax’s ninth studio album and the last to feature John Bush on vocals and the first with guitarist Rob Caggiano. Guest artists on the record included The Who vocalist Roger Daltrey and Pantera guitarist Dimebag Darrell.

The Greater Of Two Evils is a compilation album featuring 14 tracks from the band’s early days which were re-recorded with Bush on vocals. The songs were originally sung by Neil Turbin and Joey Belladonna and were selected via a fan vote which was held on Anthrax’s website.

We’ve Come For You All and The Greater Of Two Evils are now available for pre-order. Find further details below.

Anthrax 2CD package tracklist

We’ve Come For You All

  1. Contact
  2. What Doesn’t Die
  3. Superhero
  4. Refuse To Be Denied
  5. Safe Home
  6. Any Place But Here
  7. Nobody Knows Anything
  8. Strap It On
  9. Black Dahlia
  10. Cadillac Rock Box
  11. Taking The Music Back
  12. Crash
  13. Think About An End
  14. We’ve Come For You All
  15. Safe Home (Acoustic Version)
  16. We’re A Happy Family (Acoustic Version)

The Greater Of Two Evils

  1. Deathrider
  2. Metal Thrashing Mad
  3. Caught In A Mosh
  4. A.I.R.
  5. Among The Living
  6. Keep It In The Family
  7. Indians
  8. Madhouse
  9. Panic
  10. I Am The Law
  11. Belly Of The Beast
  12. N.F.L. (Nice Fucking Life – Efilgnikcufecin)
  13. Be All End All
  14. Gung Ho

John Bush wants Anthrax to play his songs

Scott Munro
Louder e-commerce editor

Scott has spent more than 30 years in newspapers, magazines and online as an editor, production editor, sub-editor, designer, writer and reviewer. Scott joined our news desk in the summer of 2014 before moving to the e-commerce team in 2020. Scott maintains Louder’s buyer’s guides, scouts out the best deals for music fans and reviews headphones, speakers, books and more. He's written more than 11,000 articles across Louder, Classic Rock, Metal Hammer and Prog and has previous written for publications including IGN, the Sunday Mirror, Daily Record and The Herald, covering everything from daily news and weekly features, to video games, travel and whisky. Scott's favourite bands are Fields Of The Nephilim, The Cure, New Model Army, All About Eve, The Mission, Cocteau Twins, Drab Majesty, Marillion and Rush.