Skip to main content

All Time Low to release Straight To DVD II

All Time Low

All Time Low will release their second documentary, Straight To DVD II: Past, Present And Future Hearts, on August 26.

The follow-up to 2010’s Straight To DVD continues the band’s story, including the making of sixth album Future Hearts – which last year gave them their first No.1 chart placing.

Also featured is their sold-out show at London’s Wembley Arena in 2015, and two previously-unreleased tracks from their most recent studio sessions.

Hopeless Records say: “All Time Low has some of the most dedicated fans in music, and that’s because the band has always given them a look behind the curtain. They have nothing to hide – and this time around is no different.”

Straight To DVD II will be available in standard DVD/CD, plus a 2CD/DVD limited-edition version, containing 72-page art book and four bonus tracks. Both are available for pre-order now. All Time Low are currently touring North America.

All Time Low: Straight To DVD II deluxe edition tracklist

DVD

Past, Present, and Future Hearts Documentary
Live At Wembley Arena
Outtakes

CD 1

  1. Intro
  2. A Love Like War
  3. Lost In Stereo
  4. Heroes
  5. Somewhere In Neverland
  6. The Irony of Choking on a Lifesaver
  7. Weightless
  8. Remembering Sunday (feat. Cassadee Pope)
  9. Therapy
  10. Kids In The Dark
  11. Guts
  12. Outlines (feat. Josh Franceschi)
  13. Damned If I Do Ya (Damned If I Don’t)
  14. Forget About It
  15. Backseat Serenade
  16. Time Bomb
  17. Something’s Gotta Give
  18. The Reckless and the Brave
  19. Dear Maria, Count Me In

CD 2

  1. Six Feet Under The Stars
  2. Stella
  3. Jasey Rae
  4. Take Cover (B-Side)
  5. Caroline (B-Side)

Six Pack: Life Lessons from All Time Low's Alex Gaskarth

Tour Dates

Saturday, July 9, 2016 at 12:00PMEmbarcadero Marina Park SouthSan Diego, United States
Saturday, July 16, 2016 at 12:00PMPromoWest FestColumbus, United States
Friday, August 12, 2016 at 7:00PMBB&T PavilionCamden, United States
Saturday, August 13, 2016 at 7:00PMNikon at Jones BeachWantagh, United States
Sunday, August 14, 2016 at 7:00PMPNC Bank Arts CenterHolmdel, United States
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 at 7:00PMVeterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia BeachVirginia Beach, United States
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 at 7:00PMBarclays CenterBrooklyn, United States
Friday, August 19, 2016 at 7:00PMXfinity CenterMansfield, United States
Sunday, August 21, 2016 at 7:00PMMolson Canadian AmphitheatreToronto, Canada
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 at 7:00PMLakeview AmphitheatreSyracuse, United States
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 at 7:00PMDarien Lake Performing Arts CenterDarien Center, United States
Thursday, August 25, 2016 at 7:00PMThe Pavilion at Montage MountainScranton, United States
Saturday, August 27, 2016 at 7:00PMHershey Park PavilionHershey, United States
Sunday, August 28, 2016 at 7:00PMFirst Niagra PavilionPittsburgh, United States
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 at 7:00PMDTE Energy Music TheaterClarkston, United States
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 at 7:00PMVan Andel ArenaGrand Rapids, United States
Friday, September 2, 2016 at 7:00PMXfinity TheatreHartford, United States
Saturday, September 3, 2016 at 7:00PMDarling's Waterfront PavilionBangor, United States
Sunday, September 4, 2016 at 7:00PMSaratoga Performing Arts CenterSaratoga Springs, United States
Monday, September 5, 2016 at 7:00PMAtlantic City BeachAtlantic City, United States
Friday, September 16, 2016 at 11:00AMRiot FestChicago, United States
Thursday, September 22, 2016 at 7:00PMUSANA AmphitheatreSalt Lake City, United States
Saturday, September 24, 2016 at 7:00PMAk-ChinPhoenix, United States
Sunday, September 25, 2016 at 7:00PMIsleta AmphitheaterAlbuquerque, United States
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 at 7:00PMShoreline AmphitheaterSan Francisco, United States
Thursday, September 29, 2016 at 7:00PMIrvine Meadows AmphitheaterIrvine, United States
Friday, September 30, 2016 at 7:00PMThe ForumLos Angeles, United States
Saturday, October 1, 2016 at 7:00PMForumLos Angeles, United States
Thursday, November 17, 2016 at 7:00PMBudweiser GardensLondon, Canada
Friday, November 18, 2016 at 7:00PMAir Canada CentreToronto, Canada
Saturday, November 19, 2016 at 7:00PMTD Place ArenaOttawa, Canada
Monday, November 21, 2016 at 7:00PMCentre VideotronQuébec, Canada
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 at 7:00PMScotiabank CentreHalifax, Canada

Not only is one-time online news editor Martin an established rock journalist and drummer, but he’s also penned several books on music history. He’s appeared on TV and when not delving intro all things music, can be found travelling along the UK’s vast canal network.