Slash ft Myles Kennedy And The Conspirators tear through Ghost live in London

Slash with Myles Kennedy
Slash ft Myles Kennedy And The Conspirators (Image credit: Roadrunner Records)

Slash (opens in new tab) ft Myles Kennedy (opens in new tab) And The Conspirators have shared another video from Living The Dream Tour.

They previously released Shadow Life (opens in new tab) and Anastasia (opens in new tab) from the live package, which will launch on September 20 through Eagle Vision.

Now they’ve uploaded their performance of Slash’s 2010 track Ghost, which originally featured The Cult’s Ian Astbury on lead vocals.

The footage was captured earlier this year at London’s Hammersmith Apollo, with Living The Dream Tour set to arrive on DVD/2CD, Blu-ray/2CD, 3LP black vinyl, limited edition 3LP red vinyl, digital video and digital audio.

A statement on the the package reads: “Living The Dream Tour features Slash and co. roaring through a highly charged two-hour set of tracks from all four Slash solo albums. 

“The set includes Call Of The WildDriving RainBy The SwordBack From Cali, Starlight and World On Fire

“There’s a searing live version of Shadow Life, as well as We Are All Gonna Die and Doctor Alibi, during which Myles Kennedy switches vocal duties with bassist Todd Kerns.”

Slash adds: “Every night is chasing that magic and when it happens, it’s euphoric. I just love it. London kicks ass.”

Slash ft Myles Kennedy And The Conspirators recently wrapped up a North American tour, with Slash set to rejoin his Guns N’ Roses (opens in new tab) bandmates for the next leg of their Not In This Lifetime tour, which restarts at the end of September (opens in new tab).

(Image credit: Eagle Rock)

Slash ft Myles Kennedy And The Conspirators: Living The Dream Tour
1. The Call Of The Wild
2. Halo
3. Standing In The Sun
4. Ghost
5. Back From Cali
6. My Antidote
7. Serve You Right
8. Boulevard Of Broken Hearts
9. Shadow Life
10. We’re All Gonna Die
11. Doctor Alibi
12. Lost Inside The Girl
13. Wicked Stone
14. Mind Your Manners
15. Driving Rain
16. By The Sword
17. Nightrain
18. Starlight
19. You’re A Lie
20. World On Fire
21. Avalon
22. Anastasia

Slash ft Myles Kennedy And The Conspirators: Living The Dream Tour (opens in new tab)

Slash ft Myles Kennedy And The Conspirators: Living The Dream Tour (opens in new tab)
Slash ft Myles Kennedy And The Conspirators celebrate their 2019 European tour with the live package which is packed with classic tracks.

Scott Munro
Louder e-commerce editor

Scott has spent more than 30 years in newspapers and magazines as an editor, production editor, sub-editor, designer, writer and reviewer. After initially joining our news desk in the summer of 2014, he moved to the e-commerce team full-time in 2020. He maintains Louder’s buyer’s guides, scouts out the best deals for music fans and reviews headphones, speakers, books and more. He's written more than 11,000 articles across Louder, Classic Rock, Metal Hammer and Prog and has previous written for publications including IGN, the Sunday Mirror, Daily Record and The Herald covering everything from daily news and weekly features, to video games, travel and whisky. Scott grew up listening to rock and prog, cutting his teeth on bands such as Marillion and Magnum before his focus shifted to alternative and post-punk in the late 80s. His favourite bands are Fields Of The Nephilim, The Cure, New Model Army, All About Eve, The Mission, Ned's Atomic Dustbin and Drab Majesty, but he also still has a deep love of Rush.