Rendezvous Point release Wasteland video


Norwegian prog band Rendezvous Point have released a video for their track Wasteland.

It’s taken from upcoming album Solar Storm, which will be released on October 2 via Karisma Records.

The band are described as “heavy and advanced” with “a layer of fantastic melody provided by the amazing voice of Geirmund Hansen.”

Find out more.

Solar Storm tracklist

  1. Through The Solar Storm
  2. Wasteland
  3. Para
  4. The Hunger
  5. Mirrors
  6. The Conclusion Pt.1
  7. The Conclusion Pt.2