Overkill Reveal Full New Album Details

Thrash veterans Overkill have unveiled the details of their new album.

White Devil Armory will land on July 21 via Nuclear Blast and will be mixed by Gred Reely, who also lent his talents to 2012 effort, The Electric Age.

Check out the tracklist below:

White Devil Armory Tracklist

  1. Freedom Rings

  2. Where There’s Smoke…

  3. Pig

  4. Amorist

  5. Down To The Bone

  6. Bitter Pill

  7. King Of The Rat Bastards

  8. Another Day To Die

  9. It’s All Yours

  10. In The Name