Obituary stream album title track

Obituary have made the title track from their upcoming ninth album available to stream.

Inked In Blood is taken from the album of the same name, out on October 27 via Relapse Records.

It’s the Florida death metal veterans’ first album in more than five years.

In July the band were left reeling after their stage backdrop was stolen at a festival in Holland.

Inked In Blood tracklist

  1. Centuries Of Lies 2. Violent By Nature 3. Pain Inside 4. Visions In My Head 5. Back On Top 6. Violence 7. Inked In Blood 8. Deny You 9. Within A Dying Breed 10. Minds Of The World 11. Out Of Blood 12. Paralyzed With Fear

Stef wrote close to 5,000 stories during his time as assistant online news editor and later as online news editor between 2014-2016. An accomplished reporter and journalist, Stef has written extensively for a number of UK newspapers and also played bass with UK rock favourites Logan. His favourite bands are Pixies and Clap Your Hands Say Yeah. Stef left the world of rock'n'roll news behind when he moved to his beloved Canada in 2016, but he started on his next 5000 stories in 2022.