Motionless In White rise again

Motionless In White have launched a video for the title track of third album Reincarnate.

The record was released this week via Fearless Records, and features guest appearances by Dani Filth, Maria Brink and Tim Skold.

Frontman Chris Motionless says of the follow-up to 2012’s Infamous: “It’s a rarity to step back from something you created and feel 100% satisfied. This is the first time in my life I’ve composed an album and departed from the studio feeling like everything materialised. This will absolutely be your favourite Motionless record.”

The band support Lacuna Coil on tour starting next month.

Tour dates

Oct 31: Bristol Anson Rooms

Nov 01: London Forum

Nov 02: Glasgow O2 ABC

Nov 04: Manchester Ritz

Nov 05: Birmingham Institute


  1. Death March

  2. Reincarnate

  3. Puppets III (The Grand Finale) [feat. Dani Filth)

  4. Unstoppable

  5. Everybody Sells Cocaine

  6. Conptemptress (feat. Maria Brink)

  7. Break The Cycle

  8. Generation Lost

  9. Dark Passenger

  10. Wasp

  11. Final Dictvm (feat. Tim Skold)

  12. Carry The Torch

Freelance Online News Contributor

Not only is one-time online news editor Martin an established rock journalist and drummer, but he’s also penned several books on music history, including SAHB Story: The Tale of the Sensational Alex Harvey Band, a band he once managed, and the best-selling Apollo Memories about the history of the legendary and infamous Glasgow Apollo. Martin has written for Classic Rock and Prog and at one time had written more articles for Louder than anyone else (we think he's second now). He’s appeared on TV and when not delving intro all things music, can be found travelling along the UK’s vast canal network.