Eagles confirm four more shows at Sphere in Las Vegas

Eagles onstage taking a bow
(Image credit: Kevin Mazur via Getty Images)

Country rock legends Eagles have announced four more shows at Sphere in Las Vegas. The band will now play 16 shows over eight weekends between Friday, September 20 and Saturday, December 14.

According to the promoters, the events will "offer fans the ultimate connection to the band’s legendary catalogue in an immersive experience that only Sphere can provide."

Ticket prices at the 20,000 capacity venue start at $175. An advance artist presale for the new seats gets underway on July 9 at 10am, with the general sale beginning 48 hours later. Registration for early access to tickets is still open at the Eagles website.

Also available are "Experience & Hotel" and "VIP Experience & Hotel" packages. The latter retails at $1451 and includes a choice of premium seat at Sphere, with guaranteed full view of screen and priority access into the venue, a two-night stay at The Venetian Resort hotel, airport transfers, a VIP fan experience, commemorative Eagles keepsakes and a souvenir Eagles laminate and lanyard. 

Eagles are the fourth band to book shows at Sphere, following U2, who played 40 shows in 2023, including the opening night on September 29, plus Phish (four shows this April) and Dead & Company, whose current residency kicked off last month and runs through until August 10.  

Other events scheduled at Sphere include this year's NHL Entry Draft, which takes place this Friday and Saturday, and the mixed martial arts event UFC 306, which will be held on September 14.

Eagles - Sphere Las Vegas - YouTube Eagles - Sphere Las Vegas - YouTube
Watch On

Eagles: Live at Sphere, Las Vegas

Friday, September 20
Saturday, September 21
Friday, September 27
Saturday, September 28
Friday, October 11
Saturday, October 12
Friday, October 18
Saturday, October 19
Friday, November 1
Saturday, November 2
Friday, November 8
Saturday, November 9
Friday, December 6
Saturday, December 7
Friday, December 13
Saturday, December 14

Fraser Lewry

Online Editor at Louder/Classic Rock magazine since 2014. 38 years in music industry, online for 25. Also bylines for: Metal Hammer, Prog Magazine, The Word Magazine, The Guardian, The New Statesman, Saga, Music365. Former Head of Music at Xfm Radio, A&R at Fiction Records, early blogger, ex-roadie, published author. Once appeared in a Cure video dressed as a cowboy, and thinks any situation can be improved by the introduction of cats. Favourite Serbian trumpeter: Dejan Petrović.