Nothing But Thieves reveal Wake Up Call video

Nothing But Thieves have released a video for their track Wake Up Call.

It’s lifted from the UK outfit’s self-titled debut album, out on October 16 via Sony Music Entertainment. It’s currently available to pre-order (opens in new tab).

They play this weekend’s Reading and Leeds festivals and have several dates planned over the coming months to support the release.

Nothing But Thieves tracklist

01. Excuse Me 02. Ban All The Music 03. Wake Up Call 04. Itch 05. If I Get High 06. Graveyard Whistling 07. Hostage 08. Trip Switch 09. Lover, Please Stay 10. Drawing Pins 11. Painkiller 12. Tempt You (Evocatio) 13. Honey Whiskey 14. Hanging 15. Neon Brother 16. Six Billion

Scott looks after and updates Louder’s online buyer’s guides and also scouts out the best deals for music fans from every corner of the internet. He's spent more than 28 years in newspapers and magazines as an editor, production editor, sub-editor, designer, writer and reviewer. Scott joined our news desk in the summer of 2014, where he wrote extensively about rock, metal, prog and more, before moving to the eCommerce team full-time in 2020. Scott has previous written for publications including IGN, Sunday Mirror, Daily Record and The Herald covering everything from daily news and weekly features, to video games, travel and whisky.