Skip to main content

Liv Kristine drops Love Decay

Liv Kristine has debuted her track Love Decay from upcoming fifth album Vervain, featuring a guest appearance by Michelle Darkness.

The Leaves’ Eyes and Theatre Of Tragedy vocalist launches the record on October 27 via Napalm Records.

Vervain follows 2012 album Libertine, while Leaves’ Eyes recently completed a European tour and play a 10th anniversary show in Belgium on October 18.

Kristine lines up with Anneke van Giersbergen and Kar Ruslatten for a series of shows entitled The Sirens. The European tour includes an appearance at London’s Proud on October 16. Tickets are on sale now.


  1. My Wilderness

  2. Love Decay (featuring Michelle Darkness)

  3. Vervain

  4. Stronghold Of Angels (featuring Doro Pesch)

  5. Hunters

  6. Lotus

  7. Elucidation

  8. Two And A Heart

  9. Creeper

  10. Oblivious

Not only is one-time online news editor Martin an established rock journalist and drummer, but he’s also penned several books on music history. He’s appeared on TV and when not delving intro all things music, can be found travelling along the UK’s vast canal network.