Little Brother Eli premiere This Girl video

little brother eli

Little Brother Eli have premiered their video for This Girl with The Blues.

It’s taken from their debut album Cold Tales, which was released last month.

Describing the track as their “first big single,” frontman Alex Grew tells The Blues: “This Girl encapsulates what we’re like as a live band, and video conveys the seductive nature of the lyrics. It was a lot of fun to to film.”

Cold Tales is on sale now via Amazon (opens in new tab) and iTunes (opens in new tab).

Little Brother Eli tour dates

Jul 10: Lichefield Fuse Festival
Jul 23: Brighton Gladstone
Jul 24: Herefore Nozstock Festival
Oct 14: Oxford O2 Academy

Little Brother Eli premiere Gold

Little Brother Eli: Cold Tales tracklist

  1. Oceans
  2. Who Do You
  3. This Girl
  4. Dreams
  5. Roll Away
  6. Gold
  7. Hanging
  8. Shake Me
  9. Beautiful People
  10. Cold Tales
Freelance Online News Contributor

Not only is one-time online news editor Martin an established rock journalist and drummer, but he’s also penned several books on music history, including SAHB Story: The Tale of the Sensational Alex Harvey Band (opens in new tab), a band he once managed, and the best-selling Apollo Memories (opens in new tab) about the history of the legendary and infamous Glasgow Apollo. Martin has written for Classic Rock and Prog and at one time had written more articles for Louder than anyone else (we think he's second now). He’s appeared on TV and when not delving intro all things music, can be found travelling along the UK’s vast canal network.