Incite share video for their explosive new track Built To Destroy

Incite have released a video for their brand new single Built To Destroy.

It’s the title track from the record, which is set to arrive on January 25 via minusHEAD Records.

Speaking about the song, Incite frontman Richie Cavalera tells Metal Hammer: “We’re ready for all the metalheads to hear and see this new video! 

“We wanted to do something that was dark and full of energy with lots of heaviness, and really keep it all about the music.

“Are you Built to destroy?”

The album is now available for pre-order, with the cover art created by Andrei Bouzikov, who has previously worked with Municipal Waste and Skeletonwitch.

Incite will head out on the road with Six Feet Under later this month across Europe before heading to North America with Soulfly in early 2019.

Incite: Built To Destroy
1. Built To Destroy
2. Ruthless Ways
3. Backbone
4. Resistance
5. Human Cancer
6. Comforting Darkness
7. Leech
8. Poisoned By Power
9. Cessation
10. Hate For Life
11. Saviour Self

Scott Munro
Louder e-commerce editor

Scott has spent 35 years in newspapers, magazines and online as an editor, production editor, sub-editor, designer, writer and reviewer. Scott joined our news desk in the summer of 2014 before moving to the e-commerce team in 2020. Scott keeps Louder’s buyer’s guides up to date, writes about the best deals for music fans, keeps on top of the latest tech releases and reviews headphones, speakers, earplugs and more. Over the last 10 years, Scott has written more than 11,000 articles across Louder, Classic Rock, Metal Hammer and Prog. He's previously written for publications including IGN, the Sunday Mirror, Daily Record and The Herald newspapers, covering everything from daily news and weekly features, to tech reviews, video games, travel and whisky. Scott's favourite bands are Fields Of The Nephilim, The Cure, New Model Army, All About Eve, The Mission, Cocteau Twins, Drab Majesty, Marillion and Rush.