The Haunted in Eye Of The Storm


The Haunted have launched a live video for their track Eye Of The Storm, from eight album Exit Wounds.

It was released last month, accompanied with a video for lead track Cutting Teeth.

The follow-up to 2011’s Unseen features the return of vocalist Marco Aro and drummer Adrian Erlandsson, alongside new guitarist Ole Englund.

Aro last year discussed his decision to rejoin after a 10-year absence, saying: “With my drug addiction and everything back in the day, it didn’t really sit right with my family. I had to know they were on board. The guys laid out the format for The Haunted for 2013 and onwards, and it sounded appealing, so I went for it. I really, really missed the boys.”


  1. 317 2. Cutting Teeth 3. My Salvation 4. Psychonaut 5. Eye Of The Storm 6. Trend Killer 7. Time (Will Not Heal) 8. All I Have 9. Temptation 10. My Enemy 11. Kill The Light 12. This War 13. Infiltrator 14. Ghost In The Machine