Skip to main content

The Circle trail At Your Service

The Circle have released a trailer for their At Your Service DVD.

Sammy Hagar, Michael Anthony, Jason Bonham and Vic Johnson’s launched the CD version in May this year, but the DVD version is out tomorrow (November 27) via Mailboat Records.

The performance was recorded during the band’s 2014 North American tour and includes covers of Led Zeppelin’s Whole Lotta Love, When The Levee Breaks and Good Times Bad Times, along with a selection of songs from Van Halen, Montrose and Hagar’s solo material.

Hagar says: “This band brings the whole circle together of my career, my life and my music. That’s why I nicknamed it The Circle.”

The band’s first-ever live DVD will be available via Hagar’s website, where the Red Rocker is offering a Black Friday deal which includes an exclusive holiday bundle.

In September, Hagar said his work with The Circle meant a third Chickenfoot album had been put on the back burner – but insisted another record had to happen.

At Your Service tracklist

  1. There’s Only One Way To Rock
  2. Rock Candy
  3. Good Times Bad Times
  4. Poundcake
  5. I Can’t Drive 55
  6. When It’s Love
  7. Whole Lotta Love
  8. Little White Lie
  9. When The Levee Breaks
  10. Why Can’t This Be Love
  11. Finish What Ya Started
  12. Heavy Metal
  13. Best Of Both Worlds
  14. Right Now
  15. Rock And Roll
  16. Dreams

Scott looks after and updates Louder’s online buyer’s guides and also scouts out the best deals for music fans from every corner of the internet. He's spent more than 28 years in newspapers and magazines as an editor, production editor, sub-editor, designer, writer and reviewer. Scott joined our news desk in the summer of 2014, where he wrote extensively about rock, metal, prog and more, before moving to the eCommerce team full-time in 2020. Scott has previous written for publications including IGN, Sunday Mirror, Daily Record and The Herald covering everything from daily news and weekly features, to video games, travel and whisky.