Skip to main content

Slipknot stream .5: The Gray Chapter in full

Slipknot have made all of the tracks on their new album available to stream via their website.

The band release .5: The Gray Chapter tomorrow (October 20) and have been drip feeding individual tracks over the last few weeks.

But now all of the album’s 14 tracks can be streamed at

5: The Gray Chapter is the their first album since 2008’s All Hope Is Gone and their first since the death of founding bass player Gray, who died in 2010.

.5: The Gray Chapter tracklist

  1. XIX 2. Sarcastrophe 3. Aov 4. The Devil In I 5. Killpop 6. Skeptic 7. Lech 8. Goodbye 9. Nomadic 10. The One That Kills The Least 11. Custer 12. Be Prepared For Hell 13. The Negative One 14. If Rain Is What You Want

Stef wrote close to 5000 stories during his time as assistant online news editor and later as online news editor between 2014-2016. An accomplished reporter and journalist, Stef has written extensively for a number of UK newspapers and also played bass with UK rock favourites Logan. His favourite bands are Pixies and Clap Your Hands Say Yeah. Stef left the world of rock'n'roll news behind in late 2016 and has since moved to his beloved Canada.