Skip to main content

Pallas Niall unveils spooky album trailer

Pallas guitarist Niall Mathewson has released a trailer for his solo album Eclectic Electric Volume 1.

The Halloween-themed video is soundtracked by his song The Girl In The Attic, which features on the album, on sale now. Mathewson recently made snippets of every song available to stream.

He said: “As the title suggests, this is a collection of musical pieces that tries to demonstrate my somewhat eclectic tastes in music. You may find some of my influences easy to spot and others not so easy.“

Pallas’ most recent album is 2014’s Wearewhoweare.


  1. Creep
  2. The Last Horizon
  3. Ascension
  4. One Step On
  5. Mortis
  6. The Girl In The Attic
  7. Running Man
  8. In This Broken World
  9. Undiscovered Land
  10. Left It Behind
  11. Vista 2
  12. In The Depths
  13. Creep - Instrumental Mix (digital bonus track)
  14. Ascension - Gerry Jablonski Vocals (digital bonus track)
  15. Ascension - Instrumental Mix (digital bonus track)
  16. One Step On - Instrumental Mix (digital bonus track)
  17. In This Broken World - Instrumental (digital bonus track)
  18. Left It Behind - Instrumental (digital bonus track)

Stef manned the news desk between 2014-2016 and not only was he a font of knowledge on his favourite band Pixies, but he also played bass in UK rock favourites Logan. He has since emigrated to his beloved Canada.