Motorhead release When The Sky Comes Looking For You live video

Lemmy performing live with Motorhead

Taken from the band’s upcoming live album Clean Your Clock, Metal Hammer are exclusively premiering the new live video for When The Sky Comes Looking For You.

Clean Your Clock was recorded at the Zenith in Munich, Germany, where Motörhead played two sold-out shows in November. These would be the last two shows ever recorded by the band, so this really is the ‘final’ Motörhead album.

The full tracklisting for Clean Your Clock is as follows:

  1. Bomber
  2. Stay Clean
  3. Metropolis
  4. When The Sky Comes Looking For You
  5. Over The Top
  6. (Guitar Solo) The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
  7. Lost Woman Blues
  8. Rock It
  9. Dr. Rock
  10. Just ‘Cos You Got The Power
  11. No Class
  12. Ace Of Spades
  13. Whorehouse Blues
  14. Overkill

Clean Your Clock is out May 27, 2016 via UDR Music.

A special Salute To Lemmy will be taking place at the Metal Hammer Golden Gods on June 13 at the Eventim Apollo in Hammersmith, London. The remaining members of Motörhead will be playing alongside long-time friends and tourmates Saxon to play a special one-off set of Saxon and Motörhead classics.

Tickets for this historic event are on sale now, priced at just £6.66, while fans can place their votes for this year’s awards to be in with a chance to win tickets.

Metal Hammer

Founded in 1983, Metal Hammer is the global home of all things heavy. We have breaking news, exclusive interviews with the biggest bands and names in metal, rock, hardcore, grunge and beyond, expert reviews of the lastest releases and unrivalled insider access to metal's most exciting new scenes and movements. No matter what you're into – be it heavy metal, punk, hardcore, grunge, alternative, goth, industrial, djent or the stuff so bizarre it defies classification – you'll find it all here, backed by the best writers in our game.