Monster Truck in Download video for Why Are You Not Rocking?

Monster Truck promo shot from 2016
Monster Truck

Monster Truck have released a video for their track Why Are You Not Rocking?

The promo features live footage shot during the band’s appearance on the Lemmy Stage at Download festival last month. Why Are You Not Rocking? is the opening song on the Canadian group’s second album Sittin’ Heavy, released in February.

Monster Truck tour Europe with Nickelback later this year and also have a number of other shows lined up.

Tour Dates

Saturday, July 23, 2016 at 7:00PMRock On The River: ParticiparkTimmins, Canada
Friday, July 29, 2016 at 7:00PMK-DaysEdmonton, Canada
Friday, August 12, 2016 at 7:00PMSarnia Powerboat FestivalSarnia, Canada
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 at 7:00PMPNE: Pacific National ExhibitionVancouver, Canada
Friday, September 2, 2016 at 7:00PMHartwall ArenaHelsinki, Finland
Sunday, September 4, 2016 at 7:00PMSpekrumOslo, Norway
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 at 7:00PMEricsson GlobeStockholm, Sweden
Thursday, September 8, 2016 at 7:00PMJyske Bank BoxenHerning, Denmark
Saturday, September 10, 2016 at 7:00PMZalgirisKaunas, Lithuania
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 at 7:00PMHallenstadionZurich, Switzerland
Thursday, September 15, 2016 at 7:00PMStadthalleVienna, Austria
Friday, September 16, 2016 at 7:00PMSportarenaBudapest, Hungary
Sunday, September 18, 2016 at 7:00PMO2 arenaPrague, Czech Republic
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 at 7:00PMTorwarWarsaw, Poland
Friday, September 23, 2016 at 7:00PMOlympiahalleMunich, Germany
Saturday, September 24, 2016 at 7:00PMBarclaycard ArenaHamburg, Germany
Monday, September 26, 2016 at 7:00PMMercedes-Benz ArenaBerlin, Germany
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 at 7:00PMLANXESS ArenaKoln, Germany
Thursday, September 29, 2016 at 7:00PMRockhalEsch-Sur-Alzette, Luxembourg
Friday, September 30, 2016 at 7:00PMLotto ArenaAntwerp, Belgium
Sunday, October 2, 2016 at 7:00PMSAP ArenaMannheim, Germany
Monday, October 3, 2016 at 7:00PMZiggodomeAmsterdam-Zuidoost, Netherlands
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 at 8:00PMLa LaiterieStrasbourg, France
Thursday, October 6, 2016 at 7:00PMMarché gareLyon, France
Friday, October 7, 2016 at 8:30PMLe ForumVaureal, France
Sunday, October 9, 2016 at 7:00PM3 ArenaDublin, Ireland
Monday, October 10, 2016 at 7:00PMSSE ArenaBelfast, United Kingdom
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 at 7:00PMMotorpoint ArenaNottingham, United Kingdom
Friday, October 14, 2016 at 7:00PMGenting ArenaBirmingham, United Kingdom
Saturday, October 15, 2016 at 7:00PMMotorpoint ArenaSheffield, United Kingdom
Monday, October 17, 2016 at 7:00PMWembley ArenaLondon, United Kingdom
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 at 7:00PMManchester ArenaManchester, United Kingdom
Thursday, October 20, 2016 at 7:00PMO2 ArenaLondon, United Kingdom
Saturday, October 22, 2016 at 7:00PMEcho ArenaLiverpool, United Kingdom
Monday, October 24, 2016 at 7:00PMHydro ArenaGlasgow, United Kingdom
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 at 7:00PMMetro Radio ArenaNewcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Monday, January 16, 2017 at 7:00PMShiprocked: Turk & Caicos IslandsMiami, United States
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 at 7:00PMShiprocked: Turk & Caicos IslandsMiami, United States
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 at 7:00PMShiprocked: Turk & Caicos IslandsMiami, United States
Thursday, January 19, 2017 at 7:00PMShiprocked: Turk & Caicos IslandsMiami, United States
Friday, January 20, 2017 at 7:00PMShiprocked: Turk & Caicos IslandsMiami, United States

"I hope we'll be the standout band of the era!" – Monster Truck's rise continues