Iron Maiden reissue vinyl back catalogue

Parlophone Records are to release the complete series of 7-inch singles from Iron Maiden’s first eight albums.

Along with the singles, the label will also issue new pressings of the eight albums on 180g black vinyl.

The records will be released chronologically across a two-month period starting on October 13, with Iron Maiden, Killers and The Number Of The Beast along with the seven corresponding singles.

The first batch of album releases will also be available in a limited edition collector’s box which holds all eight records.

Both the singles and albums will be cut from the original analogue master tapes and will be released with replica artwork.

Release dates

October 13

**Albums: **

Iron Maiden


The Number Of The Beast


Running Free b/w Burning Ambition

Sanctuary b/w Drifter (live) and I’ve Got The Fire (live)

Women In Uniform b/w Invasion

Twilight Zone/Wrathchild

Purgatory b/w Genghis Khan

Run To The Hills b/w Total Eclipse

The Number Of The Beast b/w Remember Tomorrow

October 27


Piece Of Mind


Live After Death


Flight Of Icarus b/w I’ve Got The Fire

The Trooper b/w Cross-Eyed Mary

2 Minutes To Midnight b/w King Of Twilight

Aces High b/w King Of Twilight

Running Free (live) b/w Sanctuary (live)

Run To The Hills (live) b/w Phantom Of The Opera (live)

* *

November 24


Somewhere In Time

Seventh Son Of A Seventh Son


Wasted Years b/w Reach Out

Stranger In A Strange Land b/w That Girl

Can I Play With Madness b/w Black Bart Blues

The Evil That Men Do b/w Prowler ’88

The Clairvoyant b/w The Prisoner (live)

Infinite Dreams b/w Killers (live)

Scott Munro
Louder e-commerce editor

Scott has spent 35 years in newspapers, magazines and online as an editor, production editor, sub-editor, designer, writer and reviewer. Scott joined our news desk in the summer of 2014 before moving to the e-commerce team in 2020. Scott keeps Louder’s buyer’s guides up to date, writes about the best deals for music fans, keeps on top of the latest tech releases and reviews headphones, speakers, earplugs and more. Over the last 10 years, Scott has written more than 11,000 articles across Louder, Classic Rock, Metal Hammer and Prog. He's previously written for publications including IGN, the Sunday Mirror, Daily Record and The Herald newspapers, covering everything from daily news and weekly features, to tech reviews, video games, travel and whisky. Scott's favourite bands are Fields Of The Nephilim, The Cure, New Model Army, All About Eve, The Mission, Cocteau Twins, Drab Majesty, Marillion and Rush.