Skip to main content

Iggy Pop streams Break Into Your Heart

Iggy Pop has made his track Break Into Your Heart available to stream.

It’s taken from upcoming album Post Pop Depression, which is released on March 18 via Loma Vista and sees Pop team up with Queens Of The Stone Age mainman Josh Homme, Arctic Monkeys drummer Matt Helders and QOTSA man Dean Fertita.

Pop previously issued a stream of the track Gardenia, and later performed it live on The Late Show in the US.

Gardenia is available as an instant download with pre-orders of the album.


  1. Break Into Your Heart
  2. Gardenia
  3. American Valhalla
  4. In The Lobby
  5. Sunday
  6. Vulture
  7. German Days
  8. Chocolate Drops
  9. Paraguay