Ghost go lullaby

Lullaby specialists Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star have streamed their version of Ghost track From The Pinnacle To The Pit.

It’s taken from an album of toddler-friendly covers of the Swedish band’s work, including He Is, Cirice and Year Zero.

Ghost, who launched third album Meliora earlier this year, last week confirmed a one-off London show for March next year.

Lullaby Versions Of Ghost tracklist

  1. He Is
  2. If You Have Ghost
  3. From The Pinnacle To The Pit
  4. Stand By Him
  5. Cirice
  6. Secular Haze
  7. Year Zero
  8. Ritual
Freelance Online News Contributor

Not only is one-time online news editor Martin an established rock journalist and drummer, but he’s also penned several books on music history, including SAHB Story: The Tale of the Sensational Alex Harvey Band, a band he once managed, and the best-selling Apollo Memories about the history of the legendary and infamous Glasgow Apollo. Martin has written for Classic Rock and Prog and at one time had written more articles for Louder than anyone else (we think he's second now). He’s appeared on TV and when not delving intro all things music, can be found travelling along the UK’s vast canal network.