Doogie White & La Paz issue Daughter Of Time video

Doogie White
Doogie White (Image credit: Getty)

Doogie White & La Paz have released a video for their track Daughter Of Time.

The song is taken from the Scottish group’s album Shut Up And Rawk, out now on Metal Mind Productions.

It’s the follow-up to 2013 album The Dark and The Light.

Doogie White & La Paz Shut Up And Rawk tracklist

  1. Light The Fire
  2. Heart Of Stone
  3. No Place In Heaven
  4. The Revenge Of El Guapo
  5. A Certain Song
  6. Retribution Blues
  7. Daughter Of Time
  8. The Prize
  9. Faith Hope And Love
  10. Throw Me To The Wolves
  11. Miss Dynamite
  12. Book Of Shadows

Stef wrote close to 5,000 stories during his time as assistant online news editor and later as online news editor between 2014-2016. An accomplished reporter and journalist, Stef has written extensively for a number of UK newspapers and also played bass with UK rock favourites Logan. His favourite bands are Pixies and Clap Your Hands Say Yeah. Stef left the world of rock'n'roll news behind when he moved to his beloved Canada in 2016, but he started on his next 5000 stories in 2022.