Skip to main content

Beartooth release new video for Beaten In Lips

Ahead of the band's debut album Disgusting dropping on 9 June, a video for new single Beaten In Lips has been released.

If you’re unaware of Beartooth, it’s the brainchild of former-Attack Attack! man Caleb Shomo and lives in in between Polar and A Day To Remember on the metal scale. Full of visceral, emotionally-charged lyrics from Shomo’s own life experiences it’s as cathartic as it is exciting. If you’re into the latest breed of post-hardcore madness then these guys are for you.

Disgusting is out 9 June on Red Bull Records, pre-order it here.

Disgusting Tracklisting:

  1. The Lines

  2. Beaten In Lips

  3. Body Bag

  4. In Between

  5. Relapsing

  6. Ignorance Is Bliss

  7. I Have A Problem

  8. One More

  9. Me In My Own Head

  10. Keep Your American Dream

  11. Dead

  12. Sick And Disgusting

Luke Morton
Faux Northerner. Online Editor for Metal Hammer. Host and Producer of the Metal Hammer Podcast. A bigger Simpsons fan than you.