Solace In Nightmares premiere SinPhony

Solace In Nightmares have issued a video for their track SinPhony.

It features guest vocals from Orestea’s Lisa Avon and is the opening song on their debut EP entitled Secrets.

Guitarist Matt Seaborne says: “Over the past few months we have been working so hard on writing, demoing and perfecting every song for this EP.

“I can’t wait to share this with you all and for everyone to be a part of the experience. For everyone who has stuck by us, I have put everything into writing this EP so I can give something back to you all.”

Secrets is released on October 31 to mark the band’s first anniversary together. It’s available to pre-order.

Secrets tracklist

  1. The SiNphony (Feat: Lisa Avon of Orestea)
  2. Behind The Mask
  3. The Hunt Is On
  4. Succubus
  5. La Danse Macabre
Scott Munro
Louder e-commerce editor

Scott has spent more than 30 years in newspapers and magazines as an editor, production editor, sub-editor, designer, writer and reviewer. After initially joining our news desk in the summer of 2014, he moved to the e-commerce team full-time in 2020. He maintains Louder’s buyer’s guides, scouts out the best deals for music fans and reviews headphones, speakers, books and more. He's written more than 11,000 articles across Louder, Classic Rock, Metal Hammer and Prog and has previous written for publications including IGN, the Sunday Mirror, Daily Record and The Herald covering everything from daily news and weekly features, to video games, travel and whisky. Scott grew up listening to rock and prog, cutting his teeth on bands such as Marillion and Magnum before his focus shifted to alternative and post-punk in the late 80s. His favourite bands are Fields Of The Nephilim, The Cure, New Model Army, All About Eve, The Mission, Ned's Atomic Dustbin and Drab Majesty, but he also still has a deep love of Rush.