Pierce The Veil detail Misadventures

Pierce The Veil will release their fourth album in May, they’ve confirmed.

Misadventures – the follow-up to 2012’s Collide With The Sky – is due on May 13 via Fearless Records. It includes last year’s single The Divine Zero.

The album will be preceded by a single called Texas Is Forever, which will be available as an immediate download with pre-orders, starting from March 25.

Explaining the four-year gap between albums, singer Vic Fuentes says: “We went into this record wanting to top the last one, which we try to do with every record, and we kept setting the bar higher and higher.”

The band worked with producer Dan Korneff on the record.

Pierce The Veil Misadventures Tracklist

  1. Dive In
  2. Texas is Forever
  3. The Divine Zero
  4. Floral & Fading
  5. Phantom Power And Ludicrous Speed
  6. Circles
  7. Today I Saw the Whole World
  8. Gold Medal Ribbon
  9. Bedless
  10. Sambuka
  11. Song for Isabelle

Stef wrote close to 5,000 stories during his time as assistant online news editor and later as online news editor between 2014-2016. An accomplished reporter and journalist, Stef has written extensively for a number of UK newspapers and also played bass with UK rock favourites Logan. His favourite bands are Pixies and Clap Your Hands Say Yeah. Stef left the world of rock'n'roll news behind when he moved to his beloved Canada in 2016, but he started on his next 5000 stories in 2022.