New Keepers Of The Water Towers release War video


Swedish outfit New Keepers Of The Water Towers have released a video for their track The Forever War.

It’s lifted from their upcoming fourth album Infernal Machine, which is set for release on March 4.

The band say: “This is a very sad song about leaving everyone you know and love behind to face something new. When everything is different but nothing really changes.

“It’s about the war inside each of us and the war we wage on each other while striving to create the life we want for ourselves.”

Infernal Machine is available for pre-order in a variety of bundle packs via Listenable Records.

They’ll tour Europe with Hexvessel in the coming months.

New Keepers Of The Water Towers Infernal Machine tracklist

  1. The Forever War
  2. Tracks Over Carcosa
  3. Tachyon Deep
  4. Misantropin Kallar
  5. Escape Aleph Minor
  6. Jorden
  7. This Infernal Machine

New Keepers Of The Water Towers, Hexvessel tour dates

Mar 22: Copenhagen Beta, Denmark
Mar 24: Cologne Underground, Denmark
Mar 25: Hamburg Rock Cafe, Germany
Mar 26: Dresden Beatpol, Germany
Mar 27: Berlin Musik & Frieden, Germany
Mar 29: Poznan Minoga, Poland
Mar 30: Prague Cross Club, Czech Republic
Mar 31: Vienna Chelsea, Austria
Apr 01: Budapest A38, Hungary
Apr 02: Cluj-Napoca Shelter, Romania
Apr 03: Bucharest Control, Romania
Apr 04: Sofia Live & Loud, Bulgaria
Apr 06: Ljubljana Channel Zero, Slovenia
Apr 07: Stuttgart 1210, Germany
Apr 08: Karlsruhe Alte Hackerei, Germany
Apr 10: Antwerp Het Bos, Belgium
Apr 11: Leeds Brudenell Social Club, UK
Apr 12: London 100 Club, UK
Apr 13: Brighton The Albert, UK